SET test is conducted in 21 cities. A candidate may choose any one city. The centre and its address will be informed to the candidate on the admit card.

1Ahmedabad 12Kolhapur
2Bengaluru 13Kolkata
3Bhubaneshwar 14Kota
4Chandigarh 15Lucknow
5Chennai 16 Mumbai
6Delhi 17Nagpur
7Hyderabad 18Nashik
8Indore 19Noida
9Jaipur 20Gangtok
10Pune 21Shillong

*Symbiosis Test Secretariat reserves the right to change or allot a city other than the one requested by the candidate in the event of the requested city is not being available for any reason.